Tammi Pickle

Brief Introduction: My name is Tammi Pickle I am 38 years old, I live in Thousand Oaks, CA.  I am a wife and mother of 2 amazing, intelligent and sweet boys 5 and 7.

What’s your current profession? I am VP/ Partner of Elite Connections Matchmaking Agency with my Mom Sherri Murphy. We have been in business 25 years. We have offices in San Diego, Newport Beach, Beverly Hills, Westlake Village, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Arizona, Miami, New York, Paris and Canada. We meet, screen, background search and match professionals with each other. We work one on one and get to know our clients very well, we give and get feedback, coach and work very closely with our clients to find them the right match. We have thousands of clients in our database, we have a wonderful reputation and a very high success rate of helping our clients find the one. I love what I do, helping busy professionals find the right person. It is beyond rewarding when you get a call after a great match and you helped someone find someone that are so excited about getting to know better.

Do you have a website? www.EliteConnections.com

What are your top 3 achievements? My kids, my work and my volunteer work.

Educational: BA in Psychology  from Cal State Channel Islands

What are your favorite platforms or which charitable organizations you admire most? My company and our nonprofit Party with a Purpose raises money yearly for homeless shelters for teens and children. We have recently been working with SPY (Safe Place for Youth)

What’s your dream job? I have my dream job right now. I love what I do, helping and working with people find the right person is my passion. I am grateful to be doing something I love every single day.

Who is your favorite role model? My Mom is my role model, for creating an amazing business that I am able to be a part of. She’s extremely hardworking, dependable, charitable and has taught me to work hard and make a difference in people lives and taught me how to be a wonderful Mom.

Ten years from now where do you see yourself? To have an office in every major city in the US.

How do you maintain work and life balance? I try very hard to be there for my kids, be present and keep them busy with sports and activities daily. I love my work but family time, raising good, respectful boys is everything.

Fun stuff:

Favorite Book (s):  I am not a huge reader, not much time for that. I read mostly children’s books to my boys.

Favorite Musician (s): Ed Sheeran

Favorite Movie (s): I love Comedy and Horror my all-time favorite is probably Bridesmaids ( I saw it in the theater 5 times) and Hangover both classics in my book.

Favorite Actor (s): Will Ferrell, Jim Carrey and  Jason Bateman

Favorite Sport (s): Baseball, Lets go Dodgers

Favorite Athlete (s): Justin Turner

Favorite TV Show (s): Project Runway (I love Fashion and that they can create these amazing pieces before our eyes)

Favorite Place (s): Costa Rica, Cabo, Hawaii and Mammoth

Favorite Website (s): Facebook

Favorite Restaurant (s): The Landing, Julios, Stonehause all are in Westlake Village.

Do you have any pets? Hunny our pug and we just lost my 14 year old Lab Bailey.

Post navigation