1. Chief Executive Officer, Sam Holvey 
  2. Chief  Operating Officer, Debarati Ghosh Dastidar
  3. Chief Marketing Officer, Leeann Nicole Benedetti
  4. Chief Technology Officer, Dr Manisha Brahmachary
  5. Chief Medical Officer, Dr Anandhi Narasimhan
  6. Chief Scientific Officer, Dr Paramita Das 
  7. Chief Fitness Officer, Lisa Christie (Mrs America)
  8. Chief Wellness Officer, Shea Vaughn
  9. Chief Relationship Officer, Sherri Murphy 

ABOUT  Dr Sourish Saha  


PhD, Statistics, University of Florida
MS, Statistics, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur (India’s MIT)
BS, Statistics, Presidency University 
Diploma in Software Engineering & Computer Science (NIIT)
Ranked # 1 (Humanities, South Point High School)
All India Rank # 35 (Graduate Aptitude Test for Engineers)
Ranked # 4 (American Statistical Association, Stat Bowl @ JSM)
Intern at US Department of Health & Human Services  


Director of Marketing & Advertising for Miss University of Florida scholarship pageant affiliated to Miss America Organization.  


  1. Co-creator of a Drug Supply Modeling Statistical Software (estimated savings of more than $250 million for GSK thereby reducing cost of prescription drugs).
  2. Co-creator of a statistical software based on CIA Needle Project "How to find a needle in a haystack" with the aid of advanced multivariate statistical methods and multivariate generalized linear mixed models.


  1. Terrorism (Amazon)
  2. How to start up a BioTech company (2019)
  3. Statistics in Practice: Health & Wealth (2020)
  4. US, India, China: Politics, Economy, Military Prowess (2020)
  5. Futuristic Warfare (2020) 

FOUNDER  Dr Sourish Saha 

The website is dedicated to empowering and connecting strong, influential, and independent women across the globe. Currently, the website contains interviews from inspirational women including doctors, professors, industry professionals, business owners, entrepreneurs, students, and more with the intention of growing into an online portal for women to connect, learn, and grow from each other. The purpose of the interview is to create a database of qualified individuals who can collaborate with each other.  


  1. Dr Suhrita Saha (Sociology, Presidency University)
  2. Dr Richard Heiberger (Statistics, Harvard University)
  3. William Coombs (MS, University of Florida | CIA)
  4. Dr Robert Baskin (US Dept of Health & Human Services)
  5. Dr Daniel McCarthy (Wharton, University of Pennsylvania)
  6. Marc Lapadula (English, Yale University)
  7. Dr Vance Berger (Statistics, Stanford University | FDA)
  8. Aritra Sen (IL Productions)
  9. Dr Mayukh Samanta (KnowTechInfo)
  10. Sudip Sarkar  (KnowTechInfo)
  11. Kaushik Ganguli (Founder, Mass Software Solutions)
  12. Sumantra Roy (Founder, LearningYogi)
  13. Rajiv Ghosh (Founder, DigitalAptech)
  14. Tirthankar Dey (Founder, NetDunes)
  15. Anirban Chakraborty (IIT Kanpur)
  16. Debarati Chakraborty (MA, Journalism)
  17. Dr Kaushik Roy (History, Jadavpur University)
  18. Dr Anales Debhaumik (Bank of America)
  19. Dr Nabamita Das (Sociology, Presidency University)
  20. Dr Sounak Chakraborty (Statistics, University of Florida)
  21. Dr Anjali Parti (Medical School, University of Florida)
  22. Atreyee Dutta (MS, Computer Applications | HP)
  23. Shayani Mukherjee (MA, Political Science | Presidency University)
  24. Sohini Choudhury (MA, Philosophy | Presidency University)
  25. Ananya Mukherjee (BA, Sociology, Presidency University | MBA)
  26. Shiladitya Saha (MBA, IIM Kolkata)